Cancelling a Disposition

Created by Ezra Weinstein, Modified on Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 12:39 PM by Hannah Harris

The admin must authorize the employee. We recommend Managers and to not let all employees have this ability.

Go to 'Employees' and select 'Edit' next to the employee that will have this option.

Scroll down to Bound Book. There you can select 'Cancel Disposition' (DO NOT SELECT DELETE DISPOSITION)

Remember to click 'Save' on the bottom right of the screen.

Now you can go to 'Bound Book' and select the 'Edit' on the item you want to put back into inventory.

 Click on 'Disposition Information' At the top right of your screen you'll now see 'Cancel Disposition'.

A pop-up will ask you if you are sure you want to put it back into inventory. If so click 'OK'. Otherwise, click 'Cancel'.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article